Corporate Profile

Luckylight Electronics Co., Ltd is a professional LED manufacturer and supplier, which specializes in R&D, producing and selling LED products.

Luckylight people are highly educated with 20% advanced degrees and experienced (80% of managers with more than 5 years of service). Our 30 years of experience in LED design and manufacturing, with support from our loyal customers and suppliers, has formed the foundation of our competitive strength.

Our products are widely used for applications ranging from computers, consumer electronics, automotive, lighting, and many other purposes. Luckylight provides a diverse product portfolio consisting of High Power LEDs, SMD Chip LEDs, Through Hole Lamp, Lighting Components, LED Lighting Modules, Digital Displays, backlighting module and Infrared Components for various applications. The Luckylight brand is trusted by customers world-wide as a world-class manufacturer of LEDs.

Luckylight maintains the highest quality standards, recognized with ISO 9001 quality, TS 16949 automotive, and ISO 14001 environmental certifications, RoHS, REACH system certification.

Building on its professional packaging designs and sophisticated manufacturing experience, Luckylight not only has been able to provide customers with high-quality LED components solutions, but also has been constantly pursuing for high performance and low-pollutant light sources as the major goal.




Close

公司簡介

佳光電子有限公司是專業從事研發、生產、銷售 LED 光電器件的高新技術企業。

佳光在中國擁有三個生產工廠, 擁有高素質(本科學歷佔 20%)與穩定(5 年以上年資佔 80%)的優秀幹部,近 30 年的研發與生產實 力,在客戶與供應商的鼎力支持下,讓公司在日益競爭的環境中奠定永續經營的基礎。

我們的產品廣泛應用於電腦周邊、消費電子、家用電器,IT 通訊、汽車、照明、工業自動控制感應及各種光源應用,產品得到 全球各地客戶的認可. 佳光擁有全系列的光電元器件產品線,主要包括白光 LEDs,高功率 LEDs、SMD LEDs、直插型 LED、數 碼管、背光源及紅外線產品等,且被業界認可是光電器件解決方案的專業供應商。


佳光一直以高標準的品質政策導向完成各項認證,質量類認證 ISO9001,汽車類有 IATF 16949,環境類有 ISO14001,同時導入 RoHS 和 REACH 系統管理。

佳光憑藉其專業的封裝設計和先進的製造經驗,不僅能夠為客戶提供高質量的光電器件的解決方案,而且一直在追求高性能和 低污染的光源作為目標。




關閉

Hello,