Single Color Chip LED

Luckylight offers an extensive range of high quality Single color chip LED which are small size, high efficiency and low power consumption.

Single color chip LED products are available in standard and high brightness colors. We adopt our proven AlGaAs, AlInGaP and InGaN technology and provide the broadest range of colors from well-known LED chip suppliers. These products use the industry standard footprint, with top-mount, reverse-mount, and right angle-mount packaging options. We offer lights with such colors like and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

Single color chip LEDs are used in a variety of applications including automotive interior and indication lighting, LCD and push button backlighting, white goods and appliances, industrial measurement and control systems, and for symbol lighting and status indication in computer peripherals and consumer goods.

Low power consumption, small size and easy assembly make the Chip LED ideal for backlighting smartphone handsets as well as backlighting industrial displays.

Product List

Single Color PLCC LED

Single color PLCC LEDs are offered in a variety of packages such as PLCC-2, PLCC-4, PLCC-6 and Side View Type options, and color choices includes green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

Single color PLCC LEDs series is perfectly suited for a variety of cross-industrial applications due to its small package outline, durability and superior brightness. Its versatility and reliability make it a preferred choice for automotive interior lighting specifically as instrumentation panel, central console and cabin backlighting. Besides, it effectively combines performance and innovation, making it a perfect choice for office automation, home applications, various decorations lighting, commercial lighting and industrial equipment application.

These series of products are encapsulated in silicon to increase their tolerance of environmentally hostile applications. Several Flux choices are available in each color for increasing design flexibility.

Product List

Multi-Color SMD LED

Luckylight offers an extensive range of high quality Multi-Color SMD LEDs which are small in size, high efficiency and low power consumption.

Multi-color SMD LED products are divided into Bi-color and Tri-color SMD LEDs. The bi-color SMD LEDs are available in a wide range of color combinations. The tri-color SMD LEDs provide the freedom to achieve any combination of colors by mixing the 3 primary colors, which yields a wide variety of colors to suit every application and product theme. These products use the industry standard footprint with top-mount, reverse-mount, and right angle-mount packaging options, and frame type choices including PLCC LED (reflector) and Chip LEDs (PCB).

Multi-color SMD LEDs are used in a variety of applications including automotive interior and indication lighting, LCD and push button backlighting, white goods and appliances, industrial measurement and control systems, and for symbol lighting and status indication in computer peripherals and consumer goods.

Multi-color PLCC SMD LEDs series is perfectly suited for a variety of cross-industrial applications due to its small package outline, durability and superior brightness. Its versatility and reliability make it a preferred choice for automotive interior lighting specifically as instrumentation panel, central console and cabin backlighting. Besides, it effectively combines performance and innovation, making it a perfect choice for office automation, home applications, various decorations lighting, commercial lighting and industrial equipment application.

Product List

White SMD LED

Luckylight offers an extensive range of high quality White SMD LEDs which are small in size, high efficiency and low power consumption.

White SMD LED products are divided into Chip LEDs (PCB) and PLCC LEDs (reflector) configurations. These products use the industry standard footprint with top-mount, reverse-mount, and right angle-mount packaging options, and white ranges choice including cool white, neutral white and warm white, and color temperature range from 2600K to 11000K. Customized color temperature is available.

White SMD Chip LEDs products include 0402 series, 0603 series, 0805 series, 1206 series, Wing Lead series, etc. White SMD chip LEDs are used in a variety of applications including automotive interior and status indication, LCD and push button backlighting, white goods and appliances, industrial measurement and control systems, and for symbol lighting and status indication in computer peripherals and consumer goods.

White SMD PLCC LEDs products include V020 series, V335 series, R3014 series, R2835 series, R5730 series and R5050 series, etc. White SMD PLCC LEDs are perfectly suited for a variety of cross-industrial applications due to its small package outline, durability and superior brightness. Its versatility and reliability make it a preferred choice for automotive interior lighting specifically as instrumentation panel, central console and cabin backlighting. Besides, Top view PLCC LED combines performance and innovation effectively, making it a perfect choice for office automation, home applications, various decorations lighting, commercial lighting and industrial equipment application.

Product List

Reverse Mount Chip LED

Luckylight offers an extensive range of high quality reverse mount chip LEDs which are small in size, high efficiency and low power consumption. Reverse mountable chip LEDs are for lighting the non-component side of a PCB board. In this reverse mounting configuration, this LED emits light through a small cut-out hole in the PC board.

Reverse mount chip LEDs packages are available in popular SMD 1206 and wing lead type with different feature options in size, shape, viewing angle and color combination. Colors are available in blue, green, yellow, orange and red etc. These devices are packaged in automation-friendly tape and reel to increase productivity and reduce assembly cost.

The small size, narrow footprint, and low profile make this kind of LED excellent for backlighting, status indication, and front panel illumination application.

Product List

Right Angle Chip LED

Luckylight offers an extensive range of high quality Right Angle SMD LEDs which are small in size, high efficiency and low power consumption. Designed to illuminate at a right angle to the direction of mounting, when mounted on a PC board, these devices emit light in a direction parallel to the board.

Right Angle SMD LEDs products are divided into Chip LEDs (PCB) and PLCC LEDs (reflector) configurations. Colors are available in blue, green, yellow, orange, red and white. These devices are packaged in automation-friendly tape and reel to increase productivity and reduce assembly cost.

Right Angle SMD chip LED products come in a small package footprint. Its small form factor allows flexible board design, and the LED can be closely mounted, offering maximum miniaturization benefits to the user. The low packages height makes it an ideal solution for applications that have limited head room, such as wearables and small, portable handheld devices. By utilizing efficient and high brightness AlInGaP materials, the products are capable of delivering high light output.

Right Angle SMD PLCC LED products are a side emitting, surface mount LED. These profiles allow effective optical coupling to light guides for applications such as LCD and push button backlighting, which requires high brightness and uniform light distribution. Right Angle SMD PLCC LED products use silicone encapsulate which significantly enhances its longer lifetime performance.

Product List

Close

單色表貼LED

佳光電子提供全系列小尺寸高品質的單色表貼LED,具有光效高,功耗低特點。

單色表貼LED有常規亮度及高亮度可選,採用知名芯片廠商提供的AlGaAs、AlInGaP和InGaN芯片封裝而成,顏色齊全。產品為工業標準引腳設計,有表貼、倒裝和側貼焊接結構的產品供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色和橙色。

單色表貼LED應用廣泛,包括汽車內飾、指示燈、LCD和按鈕背光、家用電器、儀器儀表、工業控制系統、電腦週邊及消費電子狀態指示等。

單色表貼LED因其功耗低、尺寸小及容易組裝之特點,使它在智能電話與工業背光顯示應用非常普遍。

產品列表

單色PLCC表貼LED

佳光電子提供多種封裝單色表貼PLCC LED,如PLCC-2、PLCC-4、PLCC-6和側發光封裝之規格供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色和橙色。

單色表貼PLCC LED由於其具有封裝尺寸小,卓越的耐用性和發光亮度而適用於各種行業。它的通用性和可靠性使其成為汽車內部照明的首選,尤其在儀表面板、中心控制臺及客艙的照明。此外,其創新性的高效發光效果,使其成為辦公自動化、家居、工業設備、各種裝飾及商業照明應用的理想選擇。

為提高產品在惡劣環境應用的穩定性,這類LED器件採用光學級矽膠封裝而成。單色表貼PLCC LED每一種顏色都有多個亮度等級選擇,讓客戶在產品設計上更具靈活性。

產品列表

多色表貼LED

佳光電子提供全系列尺寸小、光效高及低功耗的高品質多色表貼LED。

多色表貼LED分為雙色及三色兩大類,雙色表貼LEDs可在兩種不同顏色間靈活組合。三色表貼LED可在紅綠藍原三色任意搭配,實現顏色多樣化而滿足各種主題產品應用。多色表貼LED產品以工業標準引腳設計,有表貼,倒裝和側貼焊接結構的產品供選擇,封裝類型選擇包括PLCC LED(反射型)和Chip LED (PCB)。

多色表貼LED產品應用廣泛,包括汽車內飾、指示燈、LCD和按鈕背光、移動攜帶設備、家用電器、儀器儀表、電腦週邊、消費電子等。

多色表貼PLCC LED由於其具有封裝尺寸小、耐用性高和卓越的發光亮度特點,使它廣泛應用於各種行業。它的可用性和可靠性使其成為汽車內部照明的首選,特別是儀錶、控制中心及客艙的背光照明。另外,因其良好性能穩定性和發光效果,使其成為辦公自動化和家庭應用、工業設備、裝飾和商業照明應用的理想選擇。

產品列表

白光表貼LED

佳光電子提供全系列小尺寸、高光效及低功耗的高品質白色表貼LED。

白色表貼LED分有PCB板材及PLCC(反射支架)結構兩大類。白色表貼LED產品按工業標準引腳設計,有表貼、倒裝和側貼焊接結構的產品供選擇,顏色包括冷白、自然白和暖白光,色溫選擇從2600K~11000K。接受客戶定製特殊色溫段,讓客戶在產品設計具有較大的選擇空間。

PCB板材類白色表貼LED有多種封裝,包括0402、0603、0805、1206和翼形腳等。產品用在多種應用場合中,包括汽車內飾、狀態指示、LCD和按鈕背光、家用電器、工業測量和控制系統以及用於電腦周邊設備和消費電子的功能和狀態指示應用。

PLCC支架類白色表貼LED包括V020、V335、R3014、R2835、R3528、R5730和R5050等封裝供選擇。此類產品由於其具有封裝尺寸小、穩定耐用和卓越的發光強度特點而適用於各種行業應用。它的通用性和可靠性使其成為汽車內部照明的首選,尤其是儀表面板、中心控制臺及客艙空間照明。此外,Top View頂部發光PLCC LED因其創新性的高效出光效果,使其成為辦公自動化、家居、工業設備、各種裝飾及商業照明應用的理想選擇。

產品列表

倒裝表貼LED

佳光電子提供多種小尺寸、高性能及低功耗高質量的倒裝表貼LED。倒裝表貼LED在PCB器件組裝的反面發光。這種倒裝(反向)焊接結構的LED是通過PCB上開一個小孔發光。

倒裝表貼LED有不同尺寸、形狀、視角和顏色的翼形引腳和SMD 1206封裝類型供選擇。顏色有藍色、綠色、黃色、橙色、紅色等等。這些器件以卷帶包裝滿足自動線回流焊接組裝,從而提高生產效率並降低組裝成本。

外形尺寸和焊盤極細小,使其被廣泛應用在背光、狀態指示和控制面板中。

產品列表

側發光表貼LED

佳光電子提供全系列小尺寸、高光效及低功耗的高品質側發光表貼LED。這類產品焊接組裝時,LED器件與PCB成90度角垂直方向焊接,產品焊接於PCB上後,LED發光方向與PCB平行。

側發光表貼LED分有PCB板材及PLCC(反射支架)結構。側發光表貼LED產品按工業標準引腳設計。顏色有藍色、綠色、黃色、橙色、紅色和白色可選。這些器件以卷帶包裝滿足自動線回流焊接組裝,從而提高生產效率並降低組裝成本。

PCB板材類側發光表貼LED封裝尺寸小,它的小尺寸優勢,允許設計應用在柔性電路板上,且LED器件可以緊密組裝,爲用戶提供最小型化的產品。低高度封裝使其成為有限的頂部空間提供理想解決方案,例如穿戴設備和小型便擕式手持設備。使用高效率和高亮度的AlInGaP芯片材料,產品能發出極高亮度。

PLCC支架類側發光表貼LED,這類結構的LED可有高效地將光導入到導光板上,比如要求亮度和均勻性極高的LCD和按鈕背光應用。側發光PLCC表貼LED產品採用矽膠封裝,大大提高了其長壽命和性能。

產品列表

關閉

Hello,