7-segment Display

Luckylight offers a full range of 7-segment displays ranging from standard brightness displays to ultra bright displays. Single Digit, Dual Digit, Three Digit and Four Digit displays are available in assorted character heights and colors.

Luckylight’s 7-segment LED displays are used in a wide variety of end products including test and measurement equipment, point-of-sale terminals, telecom systems, office equipment, consumer electronics, and medical equipment. Size options for Through Hole and surface mount packages include 7mm, 10mm, 14.2mm, 20.32mm, 25.4mm and 30.48mm. Color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

The highly integrated customization capability of Luckylight 7-segment displays also enables the products to fit well to specific customer design needs, making the products unique to the customers’ applications.

Luckylight offers many kinds of 7-segment LED displays which are categorized by Digit Number, Polarity, Face Color and Emitting Color. The parametric filters () on our website can help refine your search results depending on the required specifications.

Product List

SMD 7-segment Display

Luckylight offers a full range of surface mount 7-segment displays ranging from standard brightness displays to ultra bright displays. Single Digit, Dual Digit, Three Digit and Four displays are available in assorted character heights and colors. Compared with through-hole 7-segment displays, the surface mount 7-segment displays feature lower power requirements, high light output, less space and more design flexibility.

Luckylight’s SMD 7-segment LED displays are used in a wide variety of end products including test and measurement equipment, point-of-sale terminals, telecom systems, office equipment, consumer electronics, and medical equipment. Size options include 5.08mm, 7mm, 10mm, 14.2mm, 20.32mm and 25.4mm, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

The highly integrated customization capability of Luckylight SMD 7-segment displays also enables the products to fit well to specific customer design needs, making the products unique to the customers’ applications.

Luckylight offers many kinds of SMD 7-segment LED displays which are categorized by Digit Number, Polarity, Face Color and Emitting Color. The parametric filters (▽) on our website can help refine your search results depending on the required specifications.

Product List

Dot Matrix

A dot matrix LED is a display device used to display information on machines, stock market, stadiums, bank, train and bus station display panels and many other devices requiring a simple display device of limited resolution.

The display consists of a dot matrix of lights or mechanical indicators arranged in a rectangular configuration such that by switching on or off selected lights, text or graphics can be displayed. A dot matrix controller converts instructions from a processor into signals which turns on or off lights in the matrix so that the required display is produced.

Dot matrix LED Displays are offered in a variety of array configuration packages such as 5*7, 5*8, 8*8, 16*16 and 32*16 options, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue, orange, Bi-Color and RGB.

The parametric filters (▽) on our website can help refine your search results depending on the required specifications, but if you don’t see what you’re looking for please contact us.

Product List

Alphanumeric

Alphanumeric Through-Hole LED Displays are offered in a variety of packages such as Single Digit, Dual Digit, Three Digit and Four Digit options, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange. The alphanumeric through-hole LED displays can display any character of the alphabet, along with numerous other characters and symbols.

Luckylight’s Alphanumeric Through-Hole LED Displays are used in a wide variety of end products including test and measurement equipment, point-of-sale terminals, telecom systems, office equipment, consumer electronics, and medical equipment. These alphanumeric through-hole displays are easily mounted on PC Boards or sockets.

The highly integrated customization capability of alphanumeric through-hole LED displays also enables the products to fit well to specific customer design needs, making the products unique to the customers’ applications.

Browse our selection, but if you don’t see what you’re looking for please contact us. the parametric filters (▽) on our website can help refine your search results depending on the required specifications.

Product List

Light Bar

LED Light Bars are luckylight’s innovative solution to fixed message annunciation. They are used as annunciator that serves three customer functions: status indication, backlighting fixed messages and analog level indications (arrays).

The LED Light Bars provide exceptional brightness at very low drive current for those applications where portability and battery backup are vital. These rectangular light sources are configured in single-inline and dual-in-line packages that contain either single or segmented light emitting areas. They are also X-Y stackable. Color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue, orange and bi-color.

Luckylight’s LED Light Bars are used in a wide variety of end products including test and measurement equipment, point-of-sale terminals, telecom systems, office equipment, consumer electronics, and medical equipment.

Product List

Graphic Display

Luckylight offers a full range of graphic LED displays ranging from standard brightness displays to ultra bright displays and low drive current displays.

Luckylight’s graphic LED displays are used in a wide variety of end products including test and measurement equipment, point-of-sale terminals, telecom systems, office equipment, consumer electronics, and medical equipment. Color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

The highly integrated customization capability of the graphic LED displays also enables the products to fit well to specific customer design needs, making the products unique to the customers’ applications. Only a portion of Luckylight’s product information is available on this website. For more information on customized LED backlight, please contact us.

Product List

LED Backlight

LED backlight is the most popular backlighting for small and medium LCDs. The advantages of LED backlighting are its low cost, long life, immunity to vibration, low operational voltage, and precise control over its intensity. The main drawback is it does require more power than most of the other methods, and this is a major drawback if the LCD size is large enough. LED backlights come in a variety of colors: green, red, blue, orange etc, and now white is becoming cost effective and very popular. LED backlights offer a longer operating life and are brighter than ELPs. Being solid state device, they are configured to operate with typically a +5V DC power, so they do not require an inverter. The LED backlight has two basic configurations: Array and Edge lit. In both types the LEDs are the light source that are focused into a diffuser that distributes the light evenly behind the viewing area. In Array lit configuration there are many LEDs mounted uniformly behind the display, it offers more uniform and brighter lighting and consumes more power. In Edge lit configuration, the LEDs are mounted to side (typically the top) as the light source which are focused into the diffuser, it offers a thinner package and consumes less power.

The highly integrated customization capability of LED backlight also enables the products to fit well to specific customer design needs, making the products unique to the customers’ applications.

Only a portion of Luckylight’s product information is available on this website. For more information on customized LED backlight, please contact us.

Product List

LED Display Module

None Product List

Close

七段數碼管

佳光電子供應全系列不同顏色及亮度等級的7段數碼管。單位、雙位、三位及四位數碼管規格非常齊全。結合客戶使用的環境不同,有常規亮度和高亮度兩種不同晶片的數碼管,也有低電流驅動使用的數碼管,客戶在產品設計中選擇的靈活性極高。

佳光電子的7段數碼管廣泛用於各種終端設備,包括測試和測量設備、銷售終端、電信系統、辦公設備、消費類電子產品和醫療設備等。直插和SMD表貼封裝的LED數碼管產品包括0.28”、0.4”、0.56”、0.8”、1.0”、1.2”和1.8”等多種規格供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色及橙色。

佳光電子具備高度定制開發能力,可依客戶設計需求開發不同的7段數碼管,使客戶產品極具特色。

佳光電子提供的7段數碼管品種較多,相同字高尺寸有不同規格,如顯示位數、極性、表面顏色、發光顏色等不同特性,網站上的過濾工具()可以協助您更快到找到您需求的規格。

產品列表

SMD七段數碼管

佳光電子供應全系列不同顏色及亮度等級的SMD 7段數碼管。單位、雙位、三位及四位數碼管規格非常齊全。結合客戶使用的環境不同,有常規亮度和高亮度兩種不同晶片的數碼管。SMD 7段數碼管與直插7段數碼管對比,它具有較薄的厚度與較小的尺寸,在有限空間設計應用中靈活性或適用性較高。

佳光電子的SMD 7段數碼管廣泛用於各種終端設備,包括測試和測量設備、銷售終端、電信系統、辦公設備、消費類電子產品和醫療設備等。SMD表貼封裝的7段數碼管產品包括0.20”、0.4”、0.56”、0.8”和1.0”等多種規格供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色及橙色。

佳光電子具備高度定制開發能力,可依客戶設計需求開發不同的SMD 7段數碼管,使客戶產品極具特色。

佳光電子提供的SMD 7段數碼管品種較多,相同字高尺寸有不同規格,如顯示位數、極性、表面顏色、發光顏色等不同特性,網站上的過濾工具(▽)可以協助您更快到找到您需求的規格。

產品列表

點矩陣

LED點矩陣通過LED(發光二極體)組成,以燈珠亮滅來顯示文字、圖片、動畫、視頻等,是各部分元件都模組化的顯示器件,通常由顯示模組、控制系統及電源系統組成。

佳光電子的LED點矩陣廣泛應用於各種公共場合,如證券市場、體育場館、銀行等的單色、雙色及全彩顯示幕,機場、火車和巴士站顯示面板、銷售終端、電信系統、消費類電子產品、醫療設備以及公告牌等。

LED點矩陣產品包括5*7、5*8、8*8、16*16及32*16多種規格供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色、橙色,也有雙色及RGB全彩。

佳光電子提供的LED點矩陣品種較多,相同點矩陣類型有不同的規格,如發光點尺寸、表面顏色、發光顏色等不同特性,網站上的過濾工具(▽)可以協助您更快到找到您需求的規格。如果找不到您要的產品,請與我們聯絡。

產品列表

米字符數碼管

佳光電子可供應不同顏色及亮度等級的米字數碼管。有單位、雙位、三位及四位米字數碼管供選用。結合客戶使用的環境不同,有常規亮度和高亮度兩種不同晶片的數碼管。米字數碼管可以顯示數字及英文字母。產品易於組裝到線路板上。

佳光電子的米字數碼管廣泛用於各種終端設備,包括測試和測量設備、銷售終端、電信系統、辦公設備、消費類電子產品和醫療設備等。米字數碼管產品有綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色及橙色供選擇。

佳光電子具備高度定制開發能力,可依客戶設計需求開發不同的米字數碼管,使客戶產品極具特色。

佳光電子提供的米字數碼管品種較多,相同字高尺寸有不同規格,如顯示位數、極性、表面顏色、發光顏色等不同特性,網站上的過濾工具(▽)可以協助您更快到找到您需求的規格。

產品列表

平面管

佳光電子供應多種結構的平面管。有單色、雙色及多色組合結構的平面管。結合客戶使用的環境不同,有常規亮度和高亮度兩種不同晶片的封裝的平面管。平面管主要作為信號指示器實現三個功能,分別為狀態指示、固定圖標(標示)背光及模擬電平指示。

LED平面管在非常低的驅動電流下有良好的發光效果,這在便攜式設備應用中極為重要,這些矩形平面管的封裝結構有單個平面、雙平面或多平面,顏色選擇包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色、橙色及雙色。它們也可以依需求以橫向或縱向堆疊組合安裝。

平面管廣泛用於各種終端設備,包括測試和測量設備、銷售終端、電信系統、辦公設備、消費類電子產品和醫療設備等。

產品列表

圖形數碼管

佳光電子供應全系列不同顏色及亮度等級的圖形數碼管。結合客戶使用的環境不同,有常規亮度和高亮度兩種不同晶片的數碼管,也有低電流驅動使用的圖形數碼管,客戶在產品設計中選擇的靈活性極高。

佳光電子的圖形數碼管廣泛用於各種終端設備,包括測試和測量設備、銷售終端、電信系統、辦公設備、消費類電子產品和醫療設備及家電等。顏色選擇包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色及橙色。此頁面只列出部分圖形數碼管資訊,通常此類產品以客戶需求定制化極為普遍。如在此未能找到您需求的產品,請與我們聯絡。

佳光電子具備高度定制開發能力,可依客戶設計需求開發不同的圖形數碼管,使客戶產品極具特色。

產品列表

LED背光源

LED背光板廣泛應用在中小尺寸液晶顯示器中。LED背光的優勢是成本低、壽命長、抗振動、驅動電壓低,並且能夠精確控制其發光亮度。LED背光主要缺點為功耗較大,特別是LCD液晶顯示器的尺寸較大時,這個缺點顯得更加明顯。LED背光有多種顏色可以選擇:綠色、紅色、藍色、琥珀色等。而現在白色背光因為其成本有所降低而很受歡迎。LED背光具有較長的使用壽命,並且亮度比EL背光亮。LED背光作為一個固態器件,其所配置的驅動電壓通常為直流5V,因此它不象EL背光板需要另外接一個逆變器。

LED背光有兩種基本結構:底部發光和側發光。對於這兩種不同結構的背光板,都以LED作為光源,LED所發的光被導入到一個導光板中,導光板將光均勻地分配到顯示區內。底部發光的背光結構中,許多LED晶片邦定到背光板的線路板上,LED從LCD的底部發光,這種結構的背光板發光更均勻、更亮,但功耗更大。而對於在側發光背光板,LED安裝在導光板的側邊(通常安裝在頂部),安裝於側面的LED將光導入到經過加工處理後的導光板中,這種背光結構使得背光板更薄,並且耗能較少,使它更適用於超薄的應用設備中。

如在此未能找到您需求的產品,請與我們聯絡。佳光電子具備高度定制開發能力,可依客戶設計需求開發不同的LED背光源,使客戶產品極具特色。

產品列表

LED顯示屏模組

Coming soon...

產品列表

關閉

Hello,