High Power LED

High Power LED, or high-power Light Emitting Diode, is designed in order to operate at several hundred mA and power of 1W or more. Because high power LEDs generate a large amount of heat, special heat dissipation technologies are used with them.

Luckylight offers a variety of high power LEDs for a wide range of lighting applications. High power LEDs include 1W, 3W, 5W and other options, and white color types include cool white, neutral white and warm white, which are in different color temperature range from 2600K to 11000K. Custom color temperature ranges are available.

High Power LED products are used in a variety of applications including Contour lighting, Stairway lighting, Outdoor floodlights, Landscape lighting, Security and Automotive and more.

Lucky Light offers many kinds of high power LEDs which are categorized by Forward (Driven) Current, Flux, Color temperature and CRI. The parametric filters on our website can help refine your search results depending on the required specifications.

Product List

Mid Power LED

A Mid Power LED, or mid power Light Emitting Diode, is a power LED with power less than 1W, the power ranges from 0.2W to 1W. Because mid power LEDs generate a large amount of heat, special heat dissipation technologies are used with them.

Luckylight offers mid power LEDs in a full range of lumen and performance levels and packages with proven Luckylight reliability. With industry’s best quality, consistency and lumen maintenance, mid power LEDs from Luckylight are an ideal choice for designers and manufacturers, especially of indoor lighting and decorative lighting applications. Mid power LEDs include 0.1W, 0.2W, 0.5W and other options, and white color types include cool white, neutral white and warm white, which are in different color temperature range from 2600K to 11000K. Custom color temperature ranges available.

Mid Power LED products are used in a variety of applications including Sign backlight, Stairway lighting, Decorative lighting, Safety, exit and emergency sign lightings, Automotive, Commercial lighting and more.

Lucky Light offers many kinds of mid high power LEDs which are categorized by Forward (driven) Current, Flux, Color Temperature and CRI. The parametric filters on our website can help refine your search results depending on the required specifications.

Product List

Mid/High Power LED (Color)

Luckylight offers the most comprehensive series of Color Mid /High-Power LEDs with high performance and luminous flux. Because color mid /high power LEDs generate a large amount of heat, special heat dissipation technologies are used with them. Part of Color High-power LEDs utilizes Ceramic, CSP and EMC packaging technologies to boost performance.

Color Mid /High Power LEDs include 0.1W, 0.2W, 0.5W, 1W, 3W and 5W options and color choices include green, red, yellow, blue, orange, UV, RGB and RGBW with special combination.

Color Mid Power LEDs address a wide range of markets, electronic signs and signals, automotive, indoor area lighting and retrofit lamp applications. Color High-Power LED products are used in a variety of applications including Contour lighting, Stairway lighting, Outdoor floodlights, Landscape lighting, Security and Automotive and more.

Lucky Light offer many kinds of mid/ high power LEDs which are categorized by Forward (driven) Current, Flux, Wavelength and viewing angle. The parametric filters on our website can help refine your search results depending on the required specifications.

Product List

COB LED

COB (Chips on Board) LED is a new technology of LED packaging for LED light device. COB LEDs offer many advantages over the standard options. COB LEDs are basically multiple LED chips bonded directly to a substrate by the manufacturer to form a single module. Since the individual LEDs used in a COB are chips and not traditionally packaged, the LED chips can be mounted such that they take up less space and the highest potential of the LED chips can be obtained. When the COB LED package is energized, it appears more like a lighting panel than multiple individual lights as would be the case when using several SMD LEDs mounted closely together.

The application possibilities for COB LEDs encompass a wide range. While these devices could be used for higher output general lighting, the primary use for COB LEDs would be as solid-state lighting (SSL) replacements for metal-halide lamps in applications such as high-bay lighting, street lights, and high-output track lights and downlights.

Luckylight offers many different kinds of COB LEDs, which are categorized by Forward (Driven) Current, Flux, Power (watt), Color Temperature and CRI. The parametric filters on our website can help refine your search results depending on the required specifications.

Product List

Close

高功率LED

高功率LED或高功率發光二極管,指的是驅動電流在幾百毫安或更大電流下工作的1W或更大功率的LED。高功率LED產生大量熱量,所以這類器件採用特殊的散熱技術處理。

爲了滿足廣泛照明應用需求,佳光推出多系列照明級高功率LED,高效可靠的高功率LED包括1W、3W、5W等。白色選擇包括冷白、自然白和暖白,色溫段選擇從2600K~11000K。支持客戶色溫段定製。

高功率LED應用廣泛,如輪廓照明、樓梯照明、戶外泛光燈、景觀照明、手電筒、安全、汽車照明及工業或商業照明等。

佳光高功率LED有不同規格選擇,如驅動電流、流明、色溫及顯色指數之不同規格。網站上的過濾工具可以協助您更快到找到您需求的規格。

產品列表

中功率LED

中功率LED或中功率發光二極管,指的是功率低於1W的功率型LED,功率分佈從0.1W~1W。中功率LED會產生較大熱量,所以這類器件採用特殊的散熱設計處理。

佳光電子提供全系列廣爲照明業界認可的高性能中低功率LED。憑藉我們穩定的品質,卓越的顏色一致性和高流明值,尤其在室內照明和裝飾照明應用中被設計師及製造商大量採用。高效可靠的中功率LED包括0.1W、0.2W和0.5W,白色選擇包括冷白、自然白和暖白,色溫段選擇從2600K~11000K。支持客戶色溫段定製。

中功率LED應用廣泛,如廣告招牌背光照明、樓梯照明、裝飾照明、安全出口標示、汽車照明、工業或商業照明等。

佳光電子中功率LED有不同規格選擇,如驅動電流、流明、色溫及顯色指數之不同規格。網站上的過濾工具可以協助您更快到找到您需求的規格。

產品列表

中/高功率LED(非白光)

佳光電子提供全系列高性能、高光效中、高功率非白光的LED。中、高功率LED會產生大量熱量,所以這類器件採用特殊的散熱設計處理。

有部分中高功率LED採用陶瓷、CSP和EMC封裝技術來提升性能。

佳光電子中、高功率非白光LED有0.2W、0.5W、1W、3W和5W供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、藍色、橙色,UV(紫外光)、RGB(全彩)和RGBW特殊組合系列。

非白光中功率LED廣泛應用在室內區域照明、個性化裝飾照明、電子招牌背光、汽車裝飾、固態照明。

非白光高功率LED應用包括戶外廣告,安全標示,樓梯照明,建築裝飾和商業照明等等。

非白光中、高功率LED有多種規格供選擇,如驅動電流、流明、波長和角度不同之規格。網站上的過濾工具可以協助您更快到找到您需求的規格。

產品列表

COB光源

COB光源是一種新技術封裝的LED發光器件,相對於傳統LED它有多種優勢。COB光源是生產商將多個LED晶片直接固到基板上組合而成的單個發光模組。因為COB光源使用的是多個LED晶片直接固在散熱基板上,它與傳統的LED封裝方式不同,因此這些LED晶片表貼封裝後佔用的空間極小,且緊密組合的LED晶片能最大化的高效發光,所以當COB光源通電後看不出獨立的單個發光點而更像是一整塊發光板。

COB光源可應用的範圍很廣。雖然這些器件可用于較高流明的普通照明中,但COB光源的主要作為固態照明(SSL)中替代傳統的金屬鹵素燈,例如高棚照明、路燈、軌道燈和筒燈。

佳光電子COB LED有不同規格選擇,如驅動電流、流明、功率(W)、色溫及顯色指數之不同規格。網站上的過濾工具可以協助您更快到找到您需求的規格。

產品列表

紫外光LEDs

紫外光是波長為100~400nm的不可見光。

波長範圍100~280nm,被稱為UV-C(深紫外)的光並無法照射到地球上。但其具有殺菌、有機分解、光聚合以及感測等多種功能。 佳光電子在深紫外領域擁有高功率化技術,並且特別關註其殺菌功能。

產品列表

關閉

Hello,