Tower LED

Through-hole Tower LEDs are suitable for all applications requiring instruments, switches, icon backlighting, and general status indication. There are 3 types of technology-based LEDs lamps. The chips with GaP technology are for low to moderate light output requirements, and the ones with AllnGaP and InGaN technologies are for high brightness light output.

Through-hole Tower LEDs are offered in a variety of packages such as 1.8mm Round, 2mm Flat Top, 2.4mm Flat Top, with integrated built-in resistor or low current options, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

These devices are molded from advanced optical grade epoxy, which provide superior high temperature performance and excellent moisture resistance. Diffused, color transparent and optical design are balanced to yield superior light output. Several intensity choices are available in each color for increasing design flexibility.

Product List

Round LED

Through-hole round LED are suitable for all applications requiring backlighting and status indication. LEDs make the consumer electronics products and automotive interiors more attractive and characteristic. There are 3 types of technology-based LEDs lamps. The chips with GaP technology are for low to moderate light output requirements, and the ones with AllnGaP and InGaN technologies are for high brightness light output.

Through-hole round LEDs are offered in a variety of packages such as 3mm, 4mm, 5mm, 8mm, 10mm, with integrated built-in resistor or low current options, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue, orange and UV.

These devices are molded from advanced optical grade epoxy, which provide superior high temperature performance and excellent moisture resistance. Diffused, color transparent and optical design are balanced to yield superior light output. Several intensity choices are available in each color for increasing design flexibility.

Product List

Cylindrical LED

Through-hole Cylindrical LEDs are suitable for all applications requiring instruments, switches, icon backlighting, and general status indication. There are 3 types of technology-based LEDs lamps. The chips with GaP technology are for low to moderate light output requirements, and the ones with AllnGaP and InGaN technologies are for high brightness light output.

Through-hole Cylindrical LEDs are offered in a variety of packages such as 3mm, 4mm, 5mm, with integrated built-in resistor or low current options, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

These devices are molded from advanced optical grade epoxy, which provide superior high temperature performance and excellent moisture resistance. Diffused, color transparent and optical design are balanced to yield superior light output. Several intensity choices are available in each color for increasing design flexibility.

Product List

Rectangular LED

Through-hole Rectangular LEDs are suitable for all applications requiring instruments, switches, icon backlighting, and general status indication. There are 3 types of technology-based LEDs lamps. The chips with GaP technology are for low to moderate light output requirements, and the ones with AllnGaP and InGaN technologies are for high brightness light output.

Through-hole Rectangular LEDs are offered in a variety of packages such as 1.0*5.0mm, 2*3mm, 1.9*3.9mm, 2*5mm, 3*3mm, 3.7*6.3mm, 5*5mm, with integrated built-in resistor or low current options, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

These devices are molded from advanced optical grade epoxy, which provide superior high temperature performance and excellent moisture resistance. Diffused, color transparent and optical design are balanced to yield superior light output. Several intensity choices are available in each color for increasing design flexibility.

Product List

Oval LED

The oval LED is specifically designed for full-color video screens, variable message sign and billboards. The oval-shaped radiation pattern provides a wider field of view with higher luminosity than standard LEDs, making the devices ideal for outdoor applications where readability in sunlight is essential.

These oval LEDs are made with an advanced optical-grade epoxy that offers superior high-temperature and high-moisture-resistance performance in outdoor signal and sign applications. The encapsulation resin contains anti-UV material in order to reduce the affects of long-term exposure to direct sunlight.

Through hole oval LEDs are offered in 4mm and 5mm packages, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

Product List

Super Flux LED

Through hole Super Flux LEDs (Piranha LEDs) are rectangular packages of LEDs with 4 pins. These devices are offered in 3mm, 5mm and Flat Lens packages, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue, orange and RGB.

Through hole Super Flux LEDs are suitable for all applications requiring automotive, backlight, signal and specialty lighting. 5mm Super Flux LEDs are the brightest for their size. Each has a large lens to produces a wide view angle. This is great for custom installations which an extremely bright and wide view angle light is needed and using the 5mm Super Flux LEDs will give you very good results and offers a unique lighting approach.

Super Flux LEDs have the lowest thermal resistance comparing with other through-hole LEDs, and this allows Super Flux LEDs to work under a relatively wide range of temperatures with higher input power.

Product List

Multi-Color LED

Through-hole Multi-Color LEDs are suitable for all applications requiring instruments, switches, icon backlighting, status indication and more. Through-hole Multi-Color LEDs are offered in a variety of packages such as 3mm, 5mm, 8mm, 2*5mm rectangular and Cylindrical type LEDs.

Through-hole Bi-Color LEDs are available in red-green, yellow-green color combinations. They contain two integral chips which are bi-color and bi-polar types. Through-hole Tri-Color LEDs are available in RGB and red-green-yellow color combinations.

These devices are molded from advanced optical grade epoxy, which provide superior high temperature performance and excellent moisture resistance. Diffused and Water Clear are balanced to yield superior light output and wide viewing angles.

Whether you’re looking for a Tri-color LED or Bi-color LED, Luckylight can help. Browse our selection, but if you don’t see what you’re looking for please contact us.

Product List

Wing Lead LED

Wing Lead LEDs are designed for modern printed circuit (PC) boards, replacing through-hole mounted components for many traditional functions with smaller components, sized for closer placement.

Wing Lead LEDs are available in several lead configurations that can be used for top mount or reverse mount, and through-hole applications. A variety of packages are available, such as flat top, dome and rectangular options, and color choices includes green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange.

Suitable for applications in industrial and communication, automotive, mobile and Consumer electronics, such as front panel and symbol indicator, keypad and push button backlighting, CD player, hi-fi audio, car radio indicators and more.

Product List

White LED

Luckylight’s Through-hole white LEDs provide superior light output for excellent readability in sunlight for use in outdoor signal and sign applications. They are also suitable for all applications requiring backlighting and commercial lighting and more.

Through-hole white LEDs are offered in a variety of packages such as 3mm, 5mm, 8mm, 10mm, Cylindrical and Rectangular type options, and color temperature ranges choice including cool white, neutral white and warm white, and even special color temperature ranges customization.

These devices are molded from advanced optical grade epoxy, which provide superior high temperature performance and excellent moisture resistance. Both diffused and water clear are balanced to yield superior light output. Several intensity choices are available in different packages for increasing design flexibility.

Product List

Circuit Board Indicator LED

Circuit Board Indicator LEDs, or Assembly LED, is a black plastic housing (Holder) which mates with Luckylight LED lamps. Circuit Board Indicator is available in a wide variety of packages, including top view (Spacer) or right angle and horizontal or vertical arrays which is stackable and easy to assembly.

Circuit Board Indicator products include 2mm, 3mm, 5mm, rectangular type. Various array configurations available include backlighting, single-level, bi-level, tri-level, quad-level, dual-block, tri-block and quad-block versions in single color and bi-color, and color choices include green, red, yellow, white, blue and orange. Custom color combinations are available.

Assembly LEDs is well-suited for a broad range of applications including automation and industrial control, infrastructure, IoT, medical, switchers, storage servers and telecommunications and more.

Product List

Close

塔形LED

塔形LED適用於各種儀器、開關、圖標背光及一般狀態指示應用。有3種不同技術芯片封裝的塔形LED,其中GaP技術芯片適用於低亮度應用需求,而AlInGaP和InGaN技術適用於高亮度應用。

塔形LED有1.8mm圓頂、2mm平頂、2.4mm平頂、內置集成電阻和低電流LED供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色及橙色。

這類LED器件採用光學級環氧樹脂封裝而成,產品具有耐高溫及出色的防潮性能。霧狀、有色透明及特定膠色的LED都具有良好的發光效果。各種發光顏色LED有不同亮度等級選擇,讓客戶在產品設計上更具靈活性。

產品列表

圓形LED

直插圓形LED適用於所有背光和狀態指示應用。LED應用在消費類電子及汽車內部會讓客戶產品更具特色。有3種不同技術芯片封裝的LED,其中GaP技術芯片適用於低亮度應用需求,而AlInGaP和InGaN技術適用於高亮度應用。

提供各種直插圓形LED,如:Φ3、Φ4、Φ5、Φ8、Φ10、內置集成電阻和低電流LED供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色、橙色和UV紫外。

這類LED器件採用光學級環氧樹脂封裝而成,產品具有耐高溫及出色的防潮性能。霧狀、有色透明及特定膠色的LED都具有良好的發光效果。各種發光顏色LED有不同亮度等級選擇,讓客戶在產品設計上更具靈活性。

產品列表

圓柱形LED

圓柱形LED適用於各種儀器、開關、圖標背光及一般狀態指示應用。有3種不同技術芯片封裝的圓柱形LED,其中GaP技術芯片適用于低亮度應用需求,而AlInGaP和InGaN技術適用于高亮度應用。

圓柱形LED有Φ3、Φ4、Φ5、內置集成電阻和低電流LED供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色及橙色。

這類LED器件採用光學級環氧樹脂封裝而成,產品具有耐高溫及出色的防潮性能。霧狀、有色透明及特定膠色的LED都具有良好的發光效果。各種發光顏色LED有幾個不同亮度等級選擇,讓客戶在產品設計上更具靈活性。

產品列表

方形LED

方形LED適用於各種儀器、開關、圖標背光及一般狀態指示應用。有3種不同技術芯片封裝的方形LED,其中GaP技術芯片適用于低亮度應用需求,而AlInGaP和InGaN技術適用于高亮度應用。

方形LED有1.0*5.0mm、2*3mm、1.9*3.9mm、2*5mm、3*3mm、3.7*6.3mm、5*5mm、內置集成電阻和低電流LED供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色及橙色。

這類LED器件採用光學級環氧樹脂封裝而成,產品具有耐高溫及出色的防潮性能。霧狀、有色透明及特定膠色的LED都具有良好的發光效果。各種發光顏色LED有幾個不同亮度等級選擇,讓客戶在產品設計上更具靈活性。

產品列表

橢圓形LED

橢圓形LED是專門為全彩顯示屏、動態信息看板及廣告招牌等應用設計。橢圓形發光模式的LED與常規標準LED產品相比,不但擴大了視角,而且增強了亮度,橢圓形LED特別適合於要求在陽光下清晰可讀的戶外顯示應用。

這些橢圓形LED採用光學級的環氧樹脂封裝而成,在戶外顯示屏和招牌看板應用中具有耐高溫及出色的防潮性能。這些光學級環氧樹脂具有抗紫外線(UV)成份,從而降低因顯示屏或信息看板長期在太陽光直射下引起性能之異常。

橢圓形LED提供4mm和5mm兩種封裝產品,顏色選擇包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色及橙色。

產品列表

食人魚LED

高亮度食人魚LED是有4個引腳方形封裝的LED。這類器件提供Φ3、Φ5和平頂透鏡結構封裝的產品,顏色有綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色、橙色及RGB全彩可選。

食人魚LED適用於汽車、廣告背光、電子標示、信號指示及特殊照明應用。大透鏡Φ5食人魚LED是此系列產品中最亮的一款,對於高亮度及大視角定制化要求的應用它是最好的選擇,且使用Φ5食人魚LED會得到非常優秀而獨特的效果。

食人魚LED與其他直插型發光二極管相比,它具有最低的熱阻,這使食人魚LED能夠在相對較寬的溫度範圍及較高的驅動電流下使用。

產品列表

多色LED

直插多色LED適用於各種儀器、開關、圖標背光及狀態指示等其他應用。提供Φ3、Φ5、Φ8、2*5mm方形和圓柱形封裝結構的多色LED。

雙色發光二極管(LED)可紅-綠、黃-綠組合,此類雙色發光二極管內含兩個LED芯片,都爲雙色和雙極性LED。三色發光二極管有RGB全彩和紅-綠-黃三色組合選擇。

這些LED器件採用光學級的環氧樹脂封裝而成,產品具有耐高溫及出色的防潮性能。霧狀和無色透明膠體的LED都具有良好的發光效果及較大的發光視角。

無論您在找三色或雙色的LED,佳光電子可以提供幫助。如果下面列表內沒有找到您要的產品,請與我們聯絡。

產品列表

翼形腳LED

翼形腳LED(也叫小蝴蝶形LED)專為當前流行的印刷電路板(PCB)而設計,在常規小尺寸傳統應用中,它被廣泛用來替代直插型LED。

翼形腳LED有多種引腳結構,如表貼、倒裝及直插三種組裝方式的引腳,及圓頂、平頂和方形封裝供選擇,顏色包括綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色及橙色。

翼形腳LED適用於工業和通信,汽車,移動和消費類電子產品,如:電子控制台和圖示指示、鍵盤和按鈕背光、CD播放機、高保真音響、汽車音響指示等。

產品列表

直插式白光LED

佳光電子直插白光LED品質穩定可靠,發光效率高,滿足白天戶外較高可讀性資訊屏及廣告招牌應用,也適用於背光和家電,消費電子及商業照明等。

直插型白光LED有多種類型,如∅3、∅5、∅8、∅10、圓柱及方形等規格供選擇,白光LED包括冷白、自然白和暖白三個不同色溫段,也支持特殊色溫範圍定制。

這類器件採用光學級環氧樹脂封裝而成,產品具有耐高溫及出色的防潮性能。霧狀和無色透明膠體的LED都具有良好的發光效果。不同封裝結構的白光LED有多個亮度等級選擇,客戶在產品設計上更具靈活性。

產品列表

組裝類LED

組裝類LED是一個裝有佳光LED(發光二極管)的黑色塑膠器件。組裝類LED有多種封裝結構,有頂部發光(與間隔柱組合)的組裝LED及易於安裝的垂直或橫向排列的組裝LED。

組裝類LED產品包含Φ2、Φ3、Φ5和方形LED類型。有單個LED、兩個LED、3個LED及4個LED垂直或橫向排列的多種組合形式結構,同時有單色與雙色發光類型,發光顏色選擇有綠色、紅色、黃色、白色、藍色和橙色。我們可接受客戶定製不同的顏色組合方式。

組裝類LED應用廣泛,包括自動化和工業控制、基礎設施、物聯網、醫療、轉換器、存儲伺服器和通信等等。

產品列表

關閉

Hello,